|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2008/...=mostpop_story ![]() |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
very strange...
whois ringaza addresses 128.121.39.71 --> http://whois.webhosting.info/128.121.39.71 --> 1 CHRISTIANMOBILEUSA.COM. 2 GLOBALTXT.NET. 3 WIZRA.COM. whois wizra.com? Registrant: Operatelecomusa 12310 Pinecrest Rd. Suite 304 Reston, Va 20191 US Domain name: WIZRA.COM = Opera Telecom Inc. = Colin Matthews (CEO of Opera Telecom Inc in Reston, according to SoS files) ??? ????????????? whois globaltxt.net Registrant Contact: Globaltxt Aaron W* (*ww@hotmail.com) [you may find one at facebook and one formerly with RTE Interactive, Irish TV][edit: he is the one from facebook, using the same mail: here] +353.8626071** Fax: +353. 47 Heather Court Stepaside Park Dublin, Dublin D18 IE US-googlegroups http://groups.google.com/group/news....8aa13ea7bc6c5c here is the man http://www.spamdailynews.com/publish...doing_well.asp
__________________
"There's something rotten in the State of Denmark" Last edited by Hamlet : 23-February-2008 at 21:14. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
so
ringaza is 'our' Opera Telecom http://ringaza.thequizclub.com/ http://www.ringaza.com/ do you think Gary did a 'due diligence' check on Richter ![]() EDIT http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FVfIKsummxo Last edited by El Gringo : 24-February-2008 at 16:44. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
But what is that strange ringaza whois?
Why are they using privacyprotect.org and who is that? Their clients have nice google references And - that's the way "chaos investigation" goes - just a few hours after I have checked the ringaza whois I have found the same whois protection service which I didn't recognize before, when I was doing an investigation of one of the ugliest networks I know (I wouldn't even dare to mention that I'm investigating...). I asked my archives about them and found Privacyprotect.org Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org) PO Box 83-000 Johnsonville Wellington null,6440 NZ Tel. +45.36946676 Ok, but let's go back to ringaza.com and its IP range: In the same IP range you can find 128.121.39.83 = post1.otcus.com whois? Domain name: OTCUS.COM Opera seems to be... deep into it. Pheeeeew! Nice story, friend ![]()
__________________
"There's something rotten in the State of Denmark" |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
http://www.prwebdirect.com/releases/...rweb337631.php
CPAEmpire.com Re-launches RingAZA – Free Ringtones and Horoscopes for Cell Phones Domain Name: CPAEMPIRE.COM http://www.prwebdirect.com/releases/...rweb386038.php boltblue ? Last edited by El Gringo : 25-February-2008 at 18:15. |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
http://www.oitg.com/index.cfm?PageID=197 |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2008/...n3892070.shtml http://www.cbsnews.com/blogs/2008/02...y3894579.shtml Last edited by El Gringo : 01-March-2008 at 18:29. |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
this is interesting
http://myfloridalegal.com/newsrel.ns...2573FE004E6338 http://www2.tbo.com/content/2008/mar...-new-policies/ Last edited by El Gringo : 02-March-2008 at 20:46. |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
Have you seen the links in the "General Attorney" publication?
http://myfloridalegal.com/newsrel.ns...2573FE004E6338 Examples of the misleading internet advertisements are available here, here and here. http://myfloridalegal.com/webfiles.nsf/WF/MRAY-7CAJAQ/$file/Get-Your-Ringtone.com.pdf To cancel your plan, send a text "STOP" to 86595 at anytime. In case of questions please contact customer service at Registrant Contact: FUNMOBILE CKLY H (chris@funm*bile.com) 852 27823222 PO Box 1718, Shatin Central Post Office KLN, KLN HKG HK Guess who he is? Guess who he comes from? I'm half chinese and half danish. I speak danish, cantonese, french and english http://www.webservertalk.com/message109931.html Or to make a long story short: Christian H* Bakkeledet 7 3460 Birkerød DANMARK This is only 2 miles away from "IBC International", run by Danish people and their Hong Kong friends ![]() http://maps.google.de/maps?saddr=Dat...5&ie=UTF8&z=14 Another danmark-HK-connection? Surprised???
__________________
"There's something rotten in the State of Denmark" |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
The other examples of the Florida General Attorney are also very funny. One of them ( http://myfloridalegal.com/webfiles.nsf/WF/MRAY-7CAJ9U/$file/AdvertisersRewardNetwork.pdf )
looks exactly like this: ![]() which is taken from http://www.secinfo.com/d12TC3.u2Z95.htm NEW MOTION INC, a company from Irvina (CA) registered in Delaware. Mr Katz may be in need for answers to the investors. Or not. Did he promise profits from action the General Attorney in Florida calls deception? February 29, 2008 - a good day for Mr Katz to explain why NEW MOTION INC has changed its name to ATRINSIC http://www.moconews.net/entry/419-in...-ceo-atrinsic/ So he thinks that class action suites against the old name will be forgotten?
__________________
"There's something rotten in the State of Denmark" Last edited by Hamlet : 02-March-2008 at 22:41. |
|
#11
|
|||
|
|||
|
misunderstanding! There is NO class action suit
__________________
"There's something rotten in the State of Denmark" |
|
#12
|
|||
|
|||
|
http://classactionconnect.com/cell_p...ox-complaints/
http://classactionconnect.com/cell_p...be-complaints/ http://classactionconnect.com/cell_p...ile-inc-63232/ the US cell phone operators are being allowed to tell their customers the same rudbbish |
|
#13
|
|||
|
|||
misunderstanding! There is NO class action suit http://www.rcrnews.com/apps/pbcs.dll...164132956/1012 ![]() |
|
#14
|
|||
|
|||
|
http://www.topix.com/forum/law/T4TDGFRU6AOINTTVV
http://www.forbes.com/investmentnews...d.html....when |
|
#15
|
|||
|
|||
http://www.kansascity.com/business/story/613545.html |